RECEIVE 50% OFF YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS!

Redeem
Home>Reviews
Self Stor Richmond Hill's Reviews
    67 Reviews
    2 Reviews
    99 Reviews
4.9
67 Reviews
5 Star
64
4 Star
3
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
5
2 Reviews
5 Star
2
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
4.7
99 Reviews
D
By Dave Darnley on Nov 26, 2022
Verified by business
I have been looking for a storage facility to move my father's stuff into.After searching different facilities once I viewed this facility I knew this was the right choice for my storage needs.The staff member Eliza I dealt with was a amazing.
Share

E
By Edwin Ramirez on Nov 26, 2022
Verified by business
Liza is very professional and courteous! Tge location is also agreat clean place ! I would recommend this to anyone!
Share

A
By Arezoo Saneikousavi on Nov 20, 2022
Verified by business
Dear ... I would like to say Thank you Eliza for your help She is professional and experienced in her job.
Share

S
By Stepanie Hill on Nov 20, 2022
Verified by business
Wonderful customer service. Really appreciate the time taken to explain options and show us units.
Share

S
By Shahla Shirazi on Nov 19, 2022
Verified by business
The facility is clean and well maintained can,t find another match
Share

D
By Donna Bell on Nov 05, 2022
Verified by business
I came and being shown a wide selection of units by Eliza. She's helpful and patient. Facility is bright and well maintained. The only improvement suggestion is a better closure ceiling, as I had experience in past in other storage of break in. I am concerned of same incident.
Share

A
By Amanda R on Oct 28, 2022
Verified by business
Danny did an outstanding job today helping me with my storage unit. I could not be happier with the cleanliness of the facility, operations and staff.
Share

D
By Dean on Oct 26, 2022
Verified by business
Excellent service,very clean,bright and modern
Share

D
By Douglas McFadden on Oct 25, 2022
Verified by business
Always use this service which is outstanding
Share

By Rob M on Oct 25, 2022
Verified by google
Thank you to Danny for being so helpful in finding us storages close to each other. All the staff here are very friendly and approachable. You guys make the storage such a nice environment to be in.
Share

R
By Ricardo Gonzalez on Oct 24, 2022
Verified by business
Fast and easy setting up
Share

R
By Roberto Vasquez on Oct 23, 2022
Verified by business
Staff is great and helpful
Share

A
By Andrew Mutch on Oct 23, 2022
Verified by business
Mike and Laurie been helpful and attentive very good customers service
Share

J
By Jerry W on Oct 21, 2022
Verified by business
It was quick and we were processed quickly.
Share

E
By Emily Galli on Oct 21, 2022
Verified by business
Great service
Share

S
By Saeed Tabarsi on Oct 18, 2022
Verified by email
Great place Great people
Share

R
By Raymond Cheung on Oct 07, 2022
Verified by email
GREAT SERVICES, EMPLOYEE IS VERG KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESIONAL. POLITE AND PATIENT.
Share

P
By Peter Limmer on Oct 07, 2022
Verified by business
Danny was very friendly and able to answer all our questions. The building is really new, so it was a little difficult to navigate, but overall we were pleased with our experience.
Share

M
By Martha FitzGerald on Oct 06, 2022
Verified by business
Very clean and well managed. Friendly and helpful staff.
Share

K
By Kevin Lz on Oct 06, 2022
Verified by email
Friendly as well helpful.
Share

W
By Wang Yu on Oct 02, 2022
Verified by business
Impressed by staff service and patience facility is so clean well managed.
Share

S
By Siamak Rostamian on Oct 01, 2022
Verified by business
Clean & efficient place.
Share

R
By RITA SMILEY on Aug 08, 2022
Verified by business
We have rented storage for eight years and have been more than satisfied with the unit and the customer service. Thank you Self Storage!
Share

D
By David Howell on Jul 16, 2022
Verified by business
Great facility! Having large heavy duty carts by the door is a real convenience to get you in and out fast . Convenient location for me to keep things decluttered.
Share
Load more
Load more
Load more

Powered by  

Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill 4.9 out of 5 based on 67 user reviews.

RECEIVE

50% OFF

YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS

Enjoy your first three months 50%!

Redeem