RECEIVE 50% OFF YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS!

Redeem
Home>Reviews
Self Stor Etobicoke's Reviews
    173 Reviews
    61 Reviews
4.9
173 Reviews
5 Star
168
4 Star
5
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
4.9
61 Reviews
5 Star
59
4 Star
2
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
J
By Joe P on Sep 13, 2022
Verified by business
Great service,!
Share

S
By Saad Amjad on Sep 12, 2022
Verified by business
Good customer service
Share

V
By VALERIA CORDEIRO on Sep 06, 2022
Verified by email
WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE
Share

E
By Eslam Mohamed on Sep 06, 2022
Verified by email
Great service and pricing
Share

V
By Viorel Sandor on Sep 02, 2022
Verified by business
The facikity is bright clean. The customer support team is very suportive. No suggestion to be made, everything was clearly explained to the best expectation. Thank you!
Share

A
By Anes Hotic on Aug 31, 2022
Verified by business
Customer was top notch. Easy setup process
Employees tagged in this review
A
Anes H
Share

A
By Adienlen Obawaeki on Aug 29, 2022
Verified by business
Rocio was very helpful. She's awesome!
Employees tagged in this review
A
Adienlen O
Share

S
By Sergiy Trelevskyy on Aug 29, 2022
Verified by business
Good and faster job. Nice people.
Share

H
By Haider Jafar on Aug 27, 2022
Verified by business
Prompt and friendly customer service.
Share

N
By Nick Terc on Aug 23, 2022
Verified by business
Amazing, friendly service. Professional yet also comfortable enough that it feels like you're hanging out with good friends. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Chelsea!
Employees tagged in this review
N
Nick T
Share

J
By Jim Downton on Aug 22, 2022
Verified by business
Chelsea was very helpfull and showed me several units. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Share

R
By Rick Singh on Aug 11, 2022
Verified by business
Rosio was great. Friendly, informative and knowledgeable. The facility is hospital level clean. Very impressed and the prices are reasonable. I would highly recommend Self Stor Toronto West
Share

T
By Tahir Zaman on Aug 08, 2022
Verified by business
Great service and clean place
Share

S
By Saif Bahish on Aug 08, 2022
Verified by business
Amazing service
Share

E
By Emma Rosado on Aug 08, 2022
Verified by business
Super friendly and knowledgeable service, had questions regarding unit size to rent and staff was very helpful
Share

J
By Jude Medici on Aug 05, 2022
Verified by email
Friendly
Share

M
By Marilyn M on Aug 04, 2022
Verified by business
Using SelfStor has been a wonderful experience over the past several years. Easy to access, very clean facilities and the staff were exemplary to deal with. We would certainly return should we need storage in the future!
Share

L
By Lindsey Ainsworth on Aug 04, 2022
Verified by business
I mostly had a great experience here. The units were clean and the staff were friendly and helpful (except for the employee who was late and delayed me half an hour - it happens, and the rest of my experience was positive enough to make up for it). I would use these units again.
Share

L
By Leena Abdo on Aug 03, 2022
Verified by business
Easy move and friendly staff
Share

P
By Paulina A on Jul 22, 2022
Verified by business
Thank
Share

H
By Hugh Ford on Jul 05, 2022
Verified by business
Was fast and easy
Share

V
By Vy N on Jul 05, 2022
Verified by business
Only needed it for a month and got the discount.
Share

L
By Linda Harris on Jul 05, 2022
Verified by business
Awesome staff easy going explain everything in full detail
Share

A
By Ahmed Sharifabow on Jun 24, 2022
Verified by business
Great customer service. They were very professional and helpful.
Share

J
By Jihae Kang on Jun 01, 2022
Verified by business
Reasonable price and good service.
Share
Load more
Load more
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke 4.9 out of 5 based on 173 user reviews.

RECEIVE

50% OFF

YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS

Enjoy your first three months 50%!

Redeem