50% Off Your First 3 Months!

Redeem
Self Stor's Reviews

Self Stor Storage’s dedicated staff love to hear the praise and constructive criticism that our amazing customers have to say! If you have an experience about your self storage unit you want to share or just want to hear about the wonderful comments of our customers, this is the spot! Learn more about our self storage facilities in Toronto and GTA in Guelph, Richmond Hill, North York, Mississauga & Etobicoke.

4.9
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
2454 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Natalja Matveev on Apr 17, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ian Bateman on Apr 16, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Guelph
I have used Self Stor for my storage needs for over 15 years. Facilities and staff are excellent. Highly recommend.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Paul Giannoulis on Apr 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill
Excellent experience with Eliza. Exactly what we were looking for. Clean, well maintained and safe storage. Highly recommend.
Dear Paul, we're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with Eliza at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Daniel Blackburn on Apr 12, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Guelph
Very friendly staff, super easy to get booked and ready. Would highly recommend storage at this facility. I will definitely be back in the future!! Chris was very helpful and efficient.
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Apr 12, 2024
Thanks for your kind words, Daniel! We're thrilled you had a great experience with Chris at Self Stor Storage Guelph.

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jon Van Buskirk on Apr 08, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by email
Self Stor Storage North York
George and Alicia were excellent!! Friendly, knowledgeable, so helpful! George especially :) turned a stressful situation into a fun, safe and happy experience. Great job!!! (wish it could be a bit cheaper… but) the facility felt wonderfully safe and secure; and yes relatively reasonable in price. And I love the cat! Great idea.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Camille Campo on Apr 07, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage North York

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By NorthernCatch on Apr 06, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Guelph
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Apr 12, 2024
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Guelph! Our team appreciates it."

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Leul Gebru on Apr 06, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
Awesome service from self stor. Dev the front desk worker is customer centric and polite. Really appreciate his service.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Muzna Kashif on Apr 05, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage North York

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Joshua Richter on Apr 05, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill
Great staff, great service and a great location!
Thanks Joshua! Our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciates it.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sonny Galea on Apr 05, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Guelph
I went in to see about changing locations from Angus Ontario to Toronto which is only 10 minutes from my place. The staff at self storage were great and informative, helped me make the right choice. I'm truly grateful for their insite to my needs. sonnyg,ca
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Apr 12, 2024
Dear Sonny, Thank you for your kind words about our team at Self Stor Storage Guelph. We're thrilled to hear that our staff was able to assist you effectively with your location change. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you in the future.Best,The Self Stor Storage Guelph Team

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By marcia busarello on Apr 04, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Our team appreciates it!"

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By C V on Apr 04, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
Rocio was amazing! Smooth process to move out and no headache at all. Thank you!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Sonny Galea on Apr 04, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage North York

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Taras Terry Babyuk on Apr 04, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
I stored some household items here for several months. Had a great experience with these guys. Rosio was great!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By vishakha thakur on Apr 03, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage North York
It was good experience with them, gorge and Falisha explained everything very politely and were very supportive during process.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By zahid saleem on Mar 30, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Guelph
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Apr 12, 2024
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Guelph! Our team appreciates it."

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Oliver Williams on Mar 30, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Our team appreciates it!"

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Andrew on Mar 27, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Our team appreciates it!"

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Chimgee Baatar on Mar 27, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage North York
We went to 150 Bermondsey Rd location and reserved a unit. Syed was very helpful and friendly, showed us the unit options, explained everything and gave 50% discount for 3 months! The storage is clean and we can access any day we want!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kayla McQueen on Mar 23, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Guelph
Super clean facility and extremely helpful and friendly staff!
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Apr 12, 2024
Thanks Kayla! Our team at Self Stor Storage Guelph appreciates it.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Dewan Arefeen on Mar 18, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
Excellent facility! Very clean and amazing customer service. Highly recommended.
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Mar 21, 2024
Thanks for your kind words, Dewan! Our team at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke appreciates your recommendation.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Dave Brown on Mar 12, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
I was more then satisfied. Very friendly. I've searched many websites and you can't beat the price here. Honestly, I wouldn't even look around anymore. Because you'll just come back to this one like I did. Go ahead and and look. You'll see for yourself.
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Mar 14, 2024
Dear Dave, thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you again.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Shakil Kadri on Mar 12, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Mar 14, 2024
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Etobicoke. Our team appreciates it!"
Load more

Powered by  

Self Stor Storage 4.9 out of 5 based on 2454 user reviews.

RECEIVE

50% OFF

YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS

Enjoy your first three months 50%!

Redeem
Reviews | Self Stor