RECEIVE 50% OFF YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS!

Redeem
Home>Review
Self Stor's Reviews
4.9
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
710 Reviews
5 Star
690
4 Star
18
3 Star
2
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ahmed on Jan 31, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Guelph
Fast and friendly service.

E
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Elie Atieh on Jan 31, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage North York
Ever so friendly and helpful always thanks Ruth

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Agata K on Jan 31, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage North York
Great customer service, very clean and safe facility.

M
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mayra Carvajal on Jan 30, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage North York
Ruth is so helpful she explain the entire process step by step. The unit are well kept and clean.

N
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By N Sedigh on Jan 30, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage North York
Lovely place lovely customer service thanks Ruth

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By J Smith on Jan 29, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage North York
Tami was awesome best location

D
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Desire A on Jan 28, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage North York
Tami was very nice friendly excellent

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Chris on Jan 27, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Guelph
Excellent costumer service

T
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tu Lieu on Jan 24, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage North York
Tami and Maria are 10 stars best service ever. Thanks guys

Z
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Zach Stork on Jan 19, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
Everything was so easy to set up and use. Location was secure and customer service was great any time we had a question! (Especially Rocio - they were great!)
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Jan 27, 2023
What an incredible review! We love to hear it!

U
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ugochi M on Jan 18, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
Great customer service. I'm happy and overly satisfied with the service provided by Chelsea rocio and tashawna. Thank you again
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Jan 27, 2023
Thank you so much for the amazing review!

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Arshdeep Gill on Jan 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by email
Self Stor Storage Guelph
Excellent customer service. Well maintained
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Jan 27, 2023
Thank you so much!

G
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Greg M on Jan 05, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
Rocio and team were so very helpful and easy to work with. The unit was clean and safe just what I was looking for. Greg
By Self Stor Storage on Jan 18, 2023
We love to offer amazing storage facilities for all our wonderful clients! We are so happy you got to experience our service and storage units! Our climate-controlled storage lockers are the best in Etobicoke!

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Larry Hughes on Jan 03, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Guelph
Well maintained no problems always welcome me when I was here and if I had a problem they solved it
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Jan 18, 2023
We are here to solve all your problems!

G
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Greg MacKenzie on Jan 03, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
Rocio and team were so very helpful and easy to work with. The unit was clean and safe just what I was looking for. Greg
By Self Stor Storage on Jan 18, 2023
Rocio loves to hear these amazing comments!

T
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Theo Kampert on Jan 03, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Guelph
Good place. Nice people
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Jan 18, 2023
Thank you so much Theo!

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lisa Ricci on Dec 30, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
The service here is great! The ladies have been fantastic!
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Jan 18, 2023
You have been a fantastic customer!

H
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Han On on Dec 30, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by email
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
STAFFS ARE SO FRIENDLY AND NICE. They give us super helpful advice and never mind when we ask questions. I'LL DEFINITELY REFER TO MY FRIENDS ABOUT SELF STOR. THANK YOU!!
By Self Stor Storage on Jan 18, 2023
Thank you so much! Each time you refer someone, you will get a discount!

O
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By O 0 on Dec 29, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
Very warm reception by the staff and the storage facility is very clean and nice
By Self Stor Storage on Jan 18, 2023
We love to hear it!

J
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
By Justin Turcotte on Dec 13, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Guelph
Great place to store your things
J
By Justin Morgan on Dec 20, 2022
You're a great customer! Love to hear you had an amazing experience with our personal storage locker!

C
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
By Charlie McWilliams on Dec 09, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Guelph
All good
J
By Justin Morgan on Dec 20, 2022
Love to hear you had a great experience! If you think your experience was great, you should check out our business storage options!

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alyssa Armogan on Dec 06, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Guelph
Fast, easy and friendly service. Responded to my inquiry promptly and had exactly what I needed
J
By Justin Morgan on Dec 20, 2022
What an incredible review! We at Self Stor Storage Guelph love hearing your kind words!

L
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Lauren Vitone on Nov 30, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke
I have made two visits to Toronto-west location. Chelsea showed me the units & was very knowledgeable about all the small details. SHE went over & above to make sue all my questions were answered, and followed up with several phone calls. Very personable & smart! Hard to find employees like her.
J
By Justin Morgan on Dec 21, 2022
We are always rated the best storage in Etobicoke, thanks to customers like you!

A
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alex F on Nov 13, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by business
Self Stor Storage North York
Tami was very friendly and super helpful. All staff at selfstor have the best customer service. Nice and clean place.
J
By Justin Morgan on Dec 21, 2022
Thank you so much for your amazing review! Self Stor Storage North York thanks you! If you think your experience was great, you should check out our business storage options!
Load more
Self Stor Storage 4.9 out of 5 based on 710 user reviews.

RECEIVE

50% OFF

YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS

Enjoy your first three months 50%!

Redeem