50% Off Your First 3 Months!

Redeem

Self Stor Richmond Hill Reviews

We greatly appreciate all the valuable feedback we receive from our amazing customers like you! Your experiences with our top-rated Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill are instrumental in helping us improve our services. Whether it’s our climate-controlled storage units, business storage solutions, or any other self storage options, we value your opinions. Your feedback allows us to grow as a local Canadian storage company and provide an even better experience for our incredible customers. Thank you for being a part of our journey!

4.9
316 Reviews
By David Rowley on May 22, 2024
Verified by google
Chelsea Lauren and Danny were amazing. Great service and clean facility 10/10 would recommend
Dear David, thank you for your positive feedback about Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. We're thrilled to hear that Chelsea, Lauren, and Danny provided excellent service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you again!

By James Marr on May 22, 2024
Verified by google
I went there to inquire about storage and Chelsea was very helpful knowledgeable and showed me what they had to offer. Thank you for making my decision easy.
Thanks James! Chelsea and Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciate you.

By Jamie M on May 22, 2024
Verified by google
Great location for storage
Thanks Jamie, our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciates it!

By Fred C on May 13, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Our team appreciates it!"

By Travis Desaulniers on May 06, 2024
Verified by google
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill met your expectations. We appreciate your support!

By R Henry on May 05, 2024
Verified by google
Very Friendly staff, I had an issue with my storage door and they called me to let me know I didnt lock my storage door. Once I got there Chelsea helped and showed me what I was doing wrong. I'm very happy that they caught that and called me right away. Self -Stor storage is very clean and tidy and I definitely recommend them for storage services.
Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear that Chelsea and the rest of our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill were able to assist you promptly. We take pride in our clean facilities and attentive service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing us for your storage needs!

By Ali Banaei on May 03, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Our team appreciates it!"

By Pinlight 97 on May 02, 2024
Verified by google
Clean and well-maintained storage facility. Chelsea was friendly and explained the full process to us. Yes, the complimentary coffee is a nice bonus!
Dear Pinlight, thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. We're thrilled to hear Chelsea was helpful and you enjoyed our complimentary coffee. We appreciate your support!

By J Tam on Apr 21, 2024
Verified by google
Self Store is a great storage facility. Clean, organized and well taken care of. Liza at the front desk was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the units! Would definitely recommend.
Thanks for recommending Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill.

By Geraldine Dempsey on Apr 21, 2024
Verified by google
Excellent service, immaculately clean, ease of access. Best storage facility in the GTA.
Thanks Geraldine! Our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciates your feedback.

By Natalja Matveev on Apr 17, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Our team appreciates it!"

By Paul Giannoulis on Apr 14, 2024
Verified by google
Excellent experience with Eliza. Exactly what we were looking for. Clean, well maintained and safe storage. Highly recommend.
Dear Paul, we're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience with Eliza at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you!

By Joshua Richter on Apr 05, 2024
Verified by google
Great staff, great service and a great location!
Thanks Joshua! Our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciates it.

By marcia busarello on Apr 04, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Our team appreciates it!"

By Oliver Williams on Mar 30, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Our team appreciates it!"

By Andrew on Mar 27, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Our team appreciates it!"

By michael salopek on Mar 27, 2024
Verified by google
Thanks to Lauren and Chelsea for all the help! Would highly recommend storing at this site!
Thanks Michael! Lauren, Chelsea, and Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciate it!

By Lilly T on Mar 21, 2024
Verified by google
Impeccable service, convenient location, great price for the first three months.
Thanks Lilly! Our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciates your feedback.

By CaLLMeKoRosH on Mar 16, 2024
Verified by google
Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. We appreciate you!

By Nima Azaraeen on Mar 09, 2024
Verified by google
Very kind and friendly staff. Things worked fast and smooth
Thanks Nima! Our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciates it.

By Sheryl on Mar 04, 2024
Verified by google
Staff were friendly and helpful. I was able to secure my storage unit and signed up within minutes. The facility is clean, secure and well lit.
Thanks for your kind words, Sheryl! Our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciates your feedback.
Load more
Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill 4.9 out of 5 based on 316 user reviews.

RECEIVE

50% OFF

YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS

Enjoy your first three months 50%!

Redeem
Richmond Hill Self Storage Reviews | Self Stor Storage