Self Stor Richmond Hill Reviews

We greatly appreciate all the valuable feedback we receive from our amazing customers like you! Your experiences with our top-rated Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill are instrumental in helping us improve our services. Whether it’s our climate-controlled storage units, business storage solutions, or any other self storage options, we value your opinions. Your feedback allows us to grow as a local Canadian storage company and provide an even better experience for our incredible customers. Thank you for being a part of our journey!

4.9
326 Reviews
By Peter Scott on Jul 12, 2024
Verified by google

By Lydia Mitilineos on Jul 12, 2024
Verified by google

By Mina Ibrahim on Jun 28, 2024
Verified by google
Just signed up for a unit, Daniel was extremely professional and helpful! The facility is very clean and amazing service. Would definitely recommend for your storage needs!
Dear Mina, thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill and our employee, Daniel. We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. We appreciate your recommendation!

By Rami Elzayat on Jun 28, 2024
Verified by google
Great service here, Daniel was very useful and showed us a couple units. Prices are affordable, would recommend if you need to store some things
Dear Rami, thanks for recommending Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill! We're glad Daniel could assist you.

By Danica Rodney on Jun 26, 2024
Verified by google
Danny was super friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Thanks Danica! Danny at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciates it!

By Robert Ma on Jun 26, 2024
Verified by google
Always clean and bright! All the team members are amazing too! Love that there’s a huge parking dock for us to move things in and out from especially when it’s snowing or raining.
Thanks Robert! Our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciates your feedback.

By sashana abdool on Jun 19, 2024
Verified by google
I was looking for a storage facility close to home and decided to check out this location. I'm so glad I did. The facility was so clean and organized . Chelsea took me for a tour and answered all my questions. She was so friendly and professional. By the way, thanks for the free bottle of water, it was much needed on a day like today!
Dear Sashana, thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. We're thrilled to hear that Chelsea was able to assist you and that you appreciated our clean and organized facility. We're always here to help and keep you hydrated! Thanks for choosing us.

By Amanda Lynn on Jun 19, 2024
Verified by google
I had only just started looking for a storage place and called for some pricing and info. I spoke with Chelsea who was so friendly and funny that I liked her immediately! She really knew her stuff and made me so confident in my decision to use Self Stor. That free coffee is a nice little added perk too!
Dear Amanda, thank you for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill! We're thrilled to hear that Chelsea was able to assist you and make your experience a positive one. We're glad you enjoyed the free coffee too! We look forward to serving you again.

By B Bee on Jun 19, 2024
Verified by google
Best storage company I've ever went through. and I've been through s bunch in the gta. Great customer service , your belongings will be kept safe, there's no sketchy people around great area I won't book with Noone else.Also the young lady at the front desk is A1 customer service such a happy place.
Dear Customer, thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. We're thrilled to hear that our team, especially the young lady at the front desk, provided you with excellent service. We're committed to keeping your belongings safe and ensuring a positive experience. We look forward to serving you again!

By VQ35DET on Jun 19, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Our team appreciates it!"

By Rizon Leach-Crooks on Jun 11, 2024
Verified by google
Danny & Chelsea Were Great! Great Experience!
Dear Rizon, thanks for praising Danny & Chelsea's work at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. We appreciate your support!

By will pugh on Jun 03, 2024
Verified by google
This place is nicer than my house , cleaner than an operating room, and the staff , particularly Lauren and the one dude whose name I didn’t catch We’re both awesome. fair rates for the area and they have a ton of options 10/10 11/10 for not being mad about the cops showing up 😂
Dear Will, thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. We're thrilled to hear that Lauren and our team made your experience awesome. We appreciate your support!

By David Rowley on May 22, 2024
Verified by google
Chelsea Lauren and Danny were amazing. Great service and clean facility 10/10 would recommend
Dear David, thank you for your positive feedback about Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. We're thrilled to hear that Chelsea, Lauren, and Danny provided excellent service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you again!

By James Marr on May 22, 2024
Verified by google
I went there to inquire about storage and Chelsea was very helpful knowledgeable and showed me what they had to offer. Thank you for making my decision easy.
Thanks James! Chelsea and Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciate you.

By Fred C on May 13, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Our team appreciates it!"

By Travis Desaulniers on May 06, 2024
Verified by google
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill met your expectations. We appreciate your support!

By R Henry on May 05, 2024
Verified by google
Very Friendly staff, I had an issue with my storage door and they called me to let me know I didnt lock my storage door. Once I got there Chelsea helped and showed me what I was doing wrong. I'm very happy that they caught that and called me right away. Self -Stor storage is very clean and tidy and I definitely recommend them for storage services.
Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled to hear that Chelsea and the rest of our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill were able to assist you promptly. We take pride in our clean facilities and attentive service. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing us for your storage needs!

By Ali Banaei on May 03, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. Our team appreciates it!"

By Pinlight 97 on May 02, 2024
Verified by google
Clean and well-maintained storage facility. Chelsea was friendly and explained the full process to us. Yes, the complimentary coffee is a nice bonus!
Dear Pinlight, thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill. We're thrilled to hear Chelsea was helpful and you enjoyed our complimentary coffee. We appreciate your support!

By J Tam on Apr 21, 2024
Verified by google
Self Store is a great storage facility. Clean, organized and well taken care of. Liza at the front desk was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the units! Would definitely recommend.
Thanks for recommending Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill.

By Geraldine Dempsey on Apr 21, 2024
Verified by google
Excellent service, immaculately clean, ease of access. Best storage facility in the GTA.
Thanks Geraldine! Our team at Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill appreciates your feedback.
Load more
Self Stor Storage Richmond Hill 4.9 out of 5 based on 326 user reviews.

RECEIVE

50% OFF

YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS

Enjoy your first three months 50%!

Redeem
Richmond Hill Self Storage Reviews | Self Stor Storage