50% Off Your First 3 Months!

Redeem

Self Stor North York Reviews

At Self Stor Storage North York, we take pride in being recognized as one of the top storage facilities in Canada. Our esteemed reputation is all thanks to our amazing customers, like you! Whether you have utilized our climate-controlled storage units, availed our business storage solutions, or explored any of our other self storage options, we value your experience and feedback. We understand that growth is essential for any local Canadian storage company, and your input will enable us to serve our incredible customers even better. Your opinions, whether positive or negative, are invaluable to us. So please, take a moment to share your thoughts and help us continue to improve.

4.9
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
1019 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Wendii Fulford on Nov 13, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your support.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By hk auto repairs on Oct 13, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Very nice people !! Great customer service (: Koodos to George.
Thank you for your kind words, hk! We appreciate your feedback.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Fraki D on Oct 12, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Very helpful with all your needs and questions.
Thank you so much! We love to hear it!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tiago Pereira on Oct 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Tiago, you rock!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Aisha Sauve on Sep 28, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Easy to book a unit. Fast friendly service. Unit was clean.
Thank you for choosing Self Stor Storage North York, Aisha!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Michael Weeks on Sep 28, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Saeed and Ruth were very pleasant and knowledgeable. Everything went very smooth.
Thank you, Michael! We're thrilled to hear that Saeed and Ruth provided a pleasant and smooth experience at Self Stor Storage North York.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Miranda on Sep 28, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
A big thank you to Ruth and the friendly and helpful staff at Self Stor for a pleasant and good experience. Staff are friendly and personable and explained everything and answered any questions I had, and I am very happy with my experience. Storage units are nice and clean and also prices are very reasonable too. I would highly recommend Self Stor to family and friends, and would definitely use them again in future.
Thank you Miranda for recommending Self Stor Storage North York! We're thrilled to hear that Ruth and our friendly staff provided you with a pleasant and good experience. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Avery Morettin on Sep 21, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Staff here are amazing! They are incredibly friendly and the facility is always clean
Thank you Avery! Our amazing staff always keeps things clean.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Niranjan Maria Selvamanickam on Sep 18, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Storage units are clean and the staff was friendly. The registration process was smooth and pleasant. I would recommend.
Thank you Niranjan! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kenneth Tsao on Sep 17, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Tammy was very helpful and friendly. Very happy with her service.
Thank you Kenneth for your kind words about Tammy's service!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Iddris Abdul Mumin on Sep 17, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Great experience. Tammy was the best . Great and warm customer service . Really the best experience.
Thank you for your kind words, Iddris! Tammy truly is the best.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Laz Laz on Sep 12, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Awesome people and services, special thanks to George and Ruth
You're the best!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Regina on Sep 12, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Fast, efficient and inexpensive compared to others! I appreciate that their units are also climate controlled, as others units I checked did not have that option. Spoke to George and he was friendly and helpful .
Thank you for choosing Self Stor Storage North York, Regina! We're glad George provided friendly and helpful service.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Monica McCullagh on Sep 12, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
This is the first time using a storage unit. Tammy was so wonderful when she checked me in this past Sunday. I am very happy with the experience overall!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ashley Wen on Sep 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Best storage ever! Ruth is very helpful and friendly!!! Really good experience with self stor. Like the layout and the colour of the storage. The working cat is the best!!! Love this place. Thanks Ruth!!!
Pawdre loves to hear it! He deserves a raise!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By K ertanal on Sep 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Prompt response fair price gated secured unit, best storage in the Leaside area, talk about value! Ruth took care of us and a great experience overall
Thank you for choosing Self Stor Storage North York! We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with Ruth.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Gabe Suto on Sep 08, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
George showed us a 10’ x 10’ unit in the newer wing of the Self Stor compound. The unit was clean, well lit and has ample parking. George explained how to access the building, showed us how to use the loading dock and mentioned there are washrooms available for clients. The onboarding rental process was seamless and professional. I would recommend Self Stor to anyone needing temporary or long term climate controlled storage in East York.
Thank you for the positive feedback, Gabe! We're glad George provided a seamless and professional rental process at Self Stor Storage North York.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Kevin Muscat on Sep 02, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your business at Self Stor Storage North York.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Victoria Stark on Sep 01, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
The employee, George, was incredibly helpful, genuine, and was very easy-going through such a stressful process.
Thank you, Victoria! We're thrilled to hear that George provided such excellent service at Self Stor Storage North York.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By Andre Campbell on Aug 28, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Customer Service is good I would recommend. Ruth was very detailed and accommodating
Ruth loves to hear it!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Johanna Miller on Aug 27, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Incredible! Another 5 star review!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Gary Hyman on Aug 25, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Great service. Extremely accommodating. Clean facility. Convenient location. And Ruth is an absolute pleasure to work with.
Gary, you're awesome!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Rehman Bapoo on Aug 21, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Ruth was very helpful!
Ruth loves helping all her customers!

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jacky Zhang on Aug 20, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
The place is clean and organized, the stuff is also very friendly and helpful! Can’t pass on that sweet summer deal!
Thank you for your kind words, Jacky! We're thrilled to hear that you found our place clean, organized, and our staff friendly and helpful. Enjoy the sweet summer deal!
Load more
Self Stor Storage North York 4.9 out of 5 based on 1019 user reviews.

RECEIVE

50% OFF

YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS

Enjoy your first three months 50%!

Redeem
North York Self Storage Reviews | Self Stor Storage