50% Off Your First 3 Months!

Redeem

Self Stor North York Reviews

At Self Stor Storage North York, we take pride in being recognized as one of the top storage facilities in Canada. Our esteemed reputation is all thanks to our amazing customers, like you! Whether you have utilized our climate-controlled storage units, availed our business storage solutions, or explored any of our other self storage options, we value your experience and feedback. We understand that growth is essential for any local Canadian storage company, and your input will enable us to serve our incredible customers even better. Your opinions, whether positive or negative, are invaluable to us. So please, take a moment to share your thoughts and help us continue to improve.

4.9
1103 Reviews
By Scott Chrisite on May 20, 2024
Verified by google
Excellent service, easy to set up and clean. The team at SelfStore are reliable and flexible with unit needs. The lock and pass key entry made me feel my stuff was secure.

By Jasmine Yang on May 17, 2024
Verified by google
The staff are friendly and the price is reasonable, so I chose here and recommend it.

By Calvin Strickland on May 16, 2024
Verified by google
Excellent facility! Very clean and amazing customer service. Highly recommended.

By Patrick Simon on May 14, 2024
Verified by google
Great customer service..

By jeff mann on May 14, 2024
Verified by google
Second time using this establishment. Always easy and great customer service. Recommend.

By Bryan Guzman on May 11, 2024
Verified by google
George and Felisha were absolutely fantastic! From the moment I walked in, they provided top notch customer service. They were incredibly knowledgeable about their units and helped me find the perfect size for my needs. The facility was clean, well maintained, and felt secure. George and Felisha went above and beyond to ensure I had a smooth experience from start to finish. I highly recommend this place if your looking for any storage unit

By Bojackson Biamond on May 09, 2024
Verified by google
The best and bast saeed
Thanks Bojackson! Saeed at Self Stor Storage North York appreciates it!

By Jennifer Murphy on May 08, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage North York! Our team appreciates it."

By UniqPrnt on May 08, 2024
Verified by google

By felisha shannon on May 08, 2024
Verified by google
Five stars for Self Stor Storage! From start to finish, the experience was smooth and hassle-free. What truly sets them apart is their transparent pricing with no hidden fees. The staff was incredibly helpful, guiding me through the process effortlessly. I appreciated how easy it was to access my belongings whenever I needed them. I highly recommend Self Stor Storage to anyone in need of a convenient, reliable storage solution!
Dear Felisha, Thank you for your glowing review of Self Stor Storage North York! We're thrilled to hear about your smooth experience and our team's helpful guidance. Transparency and convenience are our top priorities. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving any future storage needs you may have. Best, The Self Stor Storage North York Team

By KRATOS SPARTA on May 05, 2024
Verified by google
The Ghost of Sparta speaks! We're thrilled to hear our team at Self Stor Storage North York met your expectations. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again!

By Jennifer Katherine Lau on Apr 28, 2024
Verified by google
Tami is amazing and super friendly. She made the process very easy and smooth.
Dear Jennifer, thank you for your kind words about Tami at Self Stor Storage North York. We're thrilled to hear about your smooth experience. Your satisfaction is our priority!

By Linda on Apr 27, 2024
Verified by google
Signed up today. What a great experience. The facility is very clean. The staff is lovely. George was very patient showing us different options and providing details for each. Terrific time to sign up with the promotion and thrilled with the affordable storage for our things we don’t have space for during a reno. Very happy we found Self Stor. Thank you!
Dear Linda, Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your experience at Self Stor Storage North York. We're thrilled to hear that George was able to assist you effectively. We strive to maintain our facility clean and provide affordable storage options. We're glad you found us too! Thanks again for choosing us for your storage needs.Best,The Self Stor Storage North York Team

By Shairah Sajjad on Apr 26, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage North York! Our team appreciates it."

By Fabiola zhupa on Apr 25, 2024
Verified by google
Professional, punctual and the storages are very clean
Dear Fabiola, thank you for your kind words about our team at Self Stor Storage North York. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Your satisfaction is our priority!

By Jackie A. on Apr 25, 2024
Verified by google
Fully appreciative of George and his friendly customer service ! First time customer and we already recommend them
Thanks Jackie! George at Self Stor Storage North York appreciates you!

By Tony DaSilva on Apr 24, 2024
Verified by google
Great service with kind, patient and well informed staff. All our questions were answered and concerns felt heard. I would recommend them for any storage needs.
Thanks Tony! Our team at Self Stor Storage North York appreciates your recommendation.

By Huan Xi Zhu on Apr 23, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage North York! Our team appreciates it."

By Bre on Apr 23, 2024
Verified by google
Upbeat and fun staff with great prices!
Thanks Bre! Our team at Self Stor Storage North York appreciates it!

By Katherine Mellor on Apr 23, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage North York! Our team appreciates it."

By Dave Ray Taytayon on Apr 21, 2024
Verified by google
Nice place and accommodating staff
Thanks Dave! Our team at Self Stor Storage North York appreciates it.

By Angie Grotegut on Apr 19, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage North York! Our team appreciates it."

By George G on Apr 10, 2024
Verified by google
Great customer service. Picked up the last outdoor locker. George who helped me out very pleasant to deal with. Easy accessibility which is great.
Thanks for your kind words, George! We're glad you found our service at Self Stor Storage North York helpful, especially from our employee.

J
By Jon Van Buskirk on Apr 08, 2024
Verified by email
George and Alicia were excellent!! Friendly, knowledgeable, so helpful! George especially 🙂 turned a stressful situation into a fun, safe and happy experience. Great job!!! (wish it could be a bit cheaper… but) the facility felt wonderfully safe and secure; and yes relatively reasonable in price. And I love the cat! Great idea.

By Camille Campo on Apr 07, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage North York! Our team appreciates it."
Load more

Powered by  

Self Stor Storage North York 4.9 out of 5 based on 1103 user reviews.

RECEIVE

50% OFF

YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS

Enjoy your first three months 50%!

Redeem
North York Self Storage Reviews | Self Stor Storage