50% Off Your First 3 Months!

Redeem

Self Stor Mississauga Reviews

Self Stor Storage Mississauga is rated as one of Canada’s best storage facilities thanks to amazing customers like you! If you had experience with our climate-controlled storage units, or our business storage, or any of our other self storage options. Good or bad, we want to hear it. This will let us grow as a local Canadian storage company and serve our incredible customers even better!

5
223 Reviews
By Nibbles187 on Apr 12, 2024
Verified by google
Good prices and service

By Jinglin Huang on Apr 11, 2024
Verified by google
Maria is very nice, patience! Good place!
Thanks Jinglin! Maria and Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciate you!

By Munir C on Apr 11, 2024
Verified by google
My daughter talked over phone to Maria and she was very professional. I personally came in to finish my paperwork and Diana gave me all the answers! Fully recommend this place.
Thanks Munir! Maria and Diana at Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciate your recommendation!

By Cupid Chau (Troublemaker forvever) on Apr 10, 2024
Verified by google
Excellent service! Both Maria and the new staff service is excellent!
Thanks Cupid! Maria & team at Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciate it!

By rafia aftab on Apr 07, 2024
Verified by google
New and great location to get the unit. Nice and clean place. and the staff is very friend super help ful, specially Abhijay.He explain the details of the very well including the discount for the first 3 months.. I am very much satisfied with the place and service. I hope they maintain cleaness and service in future as well. Thank you
Dear Rafia, thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Mississauga. We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff, especially Abhijay. We promise to maintain the cleanliness and service you've come to expect. Thanks again for your support!

By Luis Fernando Quiroga on Apr 05, 2024
Verified by google
Great experience, very clean. Staff very professional. 100% recommended.
Thanks Luis! Our team at Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciates it.

By Vincent Dela Cruz on Apr 03, 2024
Verified by google
Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Mississauga! Our team appreciates it.

By Janelle Dolce on Apr 02, 2024
Verified by google
I recently rented a storage unit from this location and must say customer service was great. I came in very last minute to view the unit and book. Diana was very accommodating in helping me complete everything necessary. Thanks again for your patience!
Thanks Janelle! Diana and Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciate you.

By Rolo Roko on Mar 31, 2024
Verified by google
Pros: -Good sized storages and variety of sizes -good promotion price -clean and well kept, good temperature -friendly customer service -3 elevators and multiple dolleys Cons: -initially they did not refund me when I moved out a few days after the billing. Luckily Maria was quick to notice this issue a few days later called me and refunded me immediately. Appreciate the good customer service.
Dear Rolo, thank you for your positive feedback about Self Stor Storage Mississauga. We're glad Maria was able to assist you promptly. We appreciate your recognition of our facilities and customer service.

By joselyne dusabiyumva on Mar 30, 2024
Verified by google
It was really an awesome service and professionalism. Thanks so much Maria Pligna for an outstanding service, patient and support
Thanks Joselyne! Maria and Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciate you.

By Mathurya Sowndararajan on Mar 30, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Mississauga! Our team appreciates it."

By JR One on Mar 26, 2024
Verified by google
Fanstastic
Thanks JR! Our team at Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciates it.

By Mark Francis on Mar 26, 2024
Verified by google
Great customer service. The atmosphere is really good. Free coffee, and the staff are welcoming.
Thanks Mark! Our team at Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciates your feedback.

By Jane Falkenberg on Mar 25, 2024
Verified by google
A clean and bright building with easy access to loading bay and elevators. Coffee is available and the customer service is great. The locks are free and each lock includes 3 keys.
Thanks Jane! Our team at Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciates your feedback.

By Joshua Sedoma on Mar 21, 2024
Verified by google
Maria is amazing ! I deal with her every week . Great place, very clean highly recommend
Thanks Joshua! Maria and Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciate you!

By victor martino on Mar 21, 2024
Verified by google
Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Mississauga! Our team appreciates it.

By Tristan V on Mar 20, 2024
Verified by google
Nice staff, clean facility!
Thanks Tristan! Our team at Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciates it.

By Balmaine McBean on Mar 19, 2024
Verified by google
Self store at the Mississauga location is clean and the staff is amazing. These guys are the best.
Thanks Balmaine! Our team at Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciates it.

By Michael Ashwell on Mar 15, 2024
Verified by google
The newness of the building was impressive but Abhiijay's Incredible and knowledgeable help sold me. I am a happy customer.
Thanks Michael! Abhijay and Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciate you.

By Chintan Patel on Mar 14, 2024
Verified by google
Wonderful very clean
Thanks Chintan! Our team at Self Stor Storage Mississauga appreciates it.

By Pixar ! on Mar 06, 2024
Verified by google
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Mississauga! Our team appreciates it."

By Kim Mui on Mar 06, 2024
Verified by google
We are very happy with our experience at Self Stor Mississauga. Abhijay was very professional and knowledgeable throughout our interaction. He answered our questions and provided great advice. Thank you, Abhijay!
Dear Kim, we're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Abhijay at Self Stor Storage Mississauga. Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for your support!

By Brandon Gabarro on Mar 05, 2024
Verified by google
Great customer service
Thanks Brandon, your feedback boosts our team at Self Stor Storage Mississauga!

By Pratik Mistry on Feb 29, 2024
Verified by google
Very nice and easy access
Thanks Pratik, for appreciating Self Stor Storage Mississauga's accessibility!

By Natalie Bastien on Feb 28, 2024
Verified by google
Amazing facility! Extremely clean and safe. Customer service is excellent. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks Diane.
Dear Natalie, thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Mississauga and our employee, Diane. We're thrilled to hear you'd recommend us to your loved ones. Your satisfaction is our priority!
Load more
Self Stor Storage Mississauga 5 out of 5 based on 223 user reviews.

RECEIVE

50% OFF

YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS

Enjoy your first three months 50%!

Redeem
Mississauga Self Storage Reviews | Self Stor Storage