50% Off Your First 3 Months!

Redeem

Self Stor Guelph Reviews

As one of the top-rated storage facilities in Canada, Self Stor Storage Guelph owes its success to valuable customers like yourself. Whether you’ve utilized our climate-controlled storage units, business storage solutions, or any other self storage options, we value your feedback. Your experiences, whether positive or negative, help us improve as a local Canadian storage company, enabling us to better serve our amazing customers.

4.9
399 Reviews
By Ian Bateman on Apr 16, 2024
Verified by google
I have used Self Stor for my storage needs for over 15 years. Facilities and staff are excellent. Highly recommend.

By Daniel Blackburn on Apr 12, 2024
Verified by google
Very friendly staff, super easy to get booked and ready. Would highly recommend storage at this facility. I will definitely be back in the future!! Chris was very helpful and efficient.
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Apr 12, 2024
Thanks for your kind words, Daniel! We're thrilled you had a great experience with Chris at Self Stor Storage Guelph.

By NorthernCatch on Apr 06, 2024
Verified by google
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Apr 12, 2024
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Guelph! Our team appreciates it."

By Sonny Galea on Apr 05, 2024
Verified by google
I went in to see about changing locations from Angus Ontario to Toronto which is only 10 minutes from my place. The staff at self storage were great and informative, helped me make the right choice. I'm truly grateful for their insite to my needs. sonnyg,ca
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Apr 12, 2024
Dear Sonny, Thank you for your kind words about our team at Self Stor Storage Guelph. We're thrilled to hear that our staff was able to assist you effectively with your location change. We appreciate your trust in us and look forward to serving you in the future.Best,The Self Stor Storage Guelph Team

By zahid saleem on Mar 30, 2024
Verified by google
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Apr 12, 2024
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Guelph! Our team appreciates it."

By Kayla McQueen on Mar 23, 2024
Verified by google
Super clean facility and extremely helpful and friendly staff!
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Apr 12, 2024
Thanks Kayla! Our team at Self Stor Storage Guelph appreciates it.

By L Woodbine on Mar 20, 2024
Verified by google
Awesome to deal with! Friendly service!
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Mar 21, 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team at Self Stor Storage Guelph. We strive to provide friendly and efficient service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

By Ryan Whitehouse on Mar 13, 2024
Verified by google
Friendly quick and competent staff. Really nice facility. Can recommend.
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Mar 14, 2024
Thanks Ryan! Our team at Self Stor Storage Guelph appreciates it.

By Jono Zantingh on Mar 13, 2024
Verified by google
We rented a short term 10x30 for our parents. Heather Bradley provided us with such exceptional care and service! What a great experience at Self Stor Storage in Guelph 🙌🏼
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Mar 14, 2024
Dear Jono, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Heather Bradley at Self Stor Storage Guelph! Your satisfaction is our priority. Thank you for your kind words!

By Deepinder Kaur on Mar 11, 2024
Verified by google
I used the unit for around 2 months. Staff was very helpful throughout the process.
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Mar 14, 2024
Dear Deepinder, thank you for your kind words about our staff at Self Stor Storage Guelph. We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. Your satisfaction is our priority!

By Glenn Wagner on Mar 09, 2024
Verified by google
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Mar 14, 2024
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Guelph! Our team appreciates it."

By Elizabeth Pimentel on Mar 06, 2024
Verified by google
My experience with Self Stor Etobicoke was easy and hassle-free. Rocia and staff were very knowledgeable and always courteous. Facility is clean and well maintained and rates are very affordable.
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Mar 14, 2024
Thanks Elizabeth! Rocio and team at Self Stor Storage appreciate your feedback.

By Sankalp Ahuja on Feb 18, 2024
Verified by google
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Feb 22, 2024
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Guelph! Our team appreciates it."

By Susanne Viejou on Feb 14, 2024
Verified by google
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Feb 16, 2024
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Guelph! Our team appreciates it."

By Ed Navarro on Feb 11, 2024
Verified by google
I have been using the Bermondsey Selfstore location for years, as my experience there has always been excellent. Ruth and her team have always been wonderful and accommodating. The facility is clean and secure but accessible whenever I needed. The loading bays are large and they provide carts for moving items in and out easily. I won’t go anywhere else.
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Feb 12, 2024
Dear Ed, Thank you for your continued trust in Self Stor Storage. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with Ruth and her team. We strive to maintain our facility clean, secure, and accessible for our valued customers like you. Your loyalty means a lot to us and we look forward to serving you in the future.

N
By Nick Yungblut on Feb 06, 2024
Verified by business
Easy process, quick and streamlined

E
By Ella Schneider on Feb 06, 2024
Verified by business
Great service. Quick and easy!

M
By Mary on Feb 01, 2024
Verified by business
All is good

B
By BRIAN Dack on Feb 01, 2024
Verified by business
Great service

By Anand Rao on Jan 31, 2024
Verified by google
Very nice and clean storage space. Rocio and her team are helpful and friendly. It is easy access for moving trucks. The rolling carts located in the bays are very thoughtful.
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Feb 05, 2024
Thanks Anand! Rocio's team at Self Stor Storage Guelph appreciates it!

C
By Craig DiSero on Jan 31, 2024
Verified by business
Friendly and organized

C
By Craig DiSero on Jan 31, 2024
Verified by business
Friendly and organized

S
By Scott on Jan 30, 2024
Verified by business
Just got a locker and the service has been great!

By Deepak Sirohi on Jan 30, 2024
Verified by google
Rented the Etobicoke space for some months and the experience was excellent. Kudos to the lady at the front desk as she was so helpful and a great advisor. Keep it up Rocio.. :+1
By Self Stor Storage Guelph on Feb 05, 2024
Thanks Deepak! Rocio and Self Stor Storage Guelph appreciate you.

T
By Tri Ho on Jan 29, 2024
Verified by business
Good
Load more
Self Stor Storage Guelph 4.9 out of 5 based on 399 user reviews.

RECEIVE

50% OFF

YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS

Enjoy your first three months 50%!

Redeem
Guelph Self Storage Reviews | Self Stor Storage