Self Stor Etobicoke Reviews

At Self Stor Storage Etobicoke, we value your feedback. Whether you’ve utilized our climate-controlled storage units, business storage solutions, or any of our other self storage options, we want to hear about your experience. Your input helps us improve and continue serving our amazing customers as one of Canada’s top storage facilities. Let your voice be heard!

4.9
698 Reviews
By luis ramirez on Jul 08, 2024
Verified by google
I had a fantastic experience with SELF STOR in Etobicoke. The manager, Rocio, and the rest of the staff did an outstanding job. Rocio is exceptionally professional and resolves issues quickly. Her ability to speak Spanish is a great asset, ensuring that Hispanic customers receive the assistance they need. Thank you, Rocio and Rose and the team, for your excellent service.

By Marcus Paolucci on Jul 04, 2024
Verified by google
Great staff, super helpful service

By Nguyen Thang Vuong on Jul 02, 2024
Verified by google
Excellent services, nice staff and very clean storage!
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Jul 02, 2024
Dear Nguyen, thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Etobicoke. We're thrilled to hear that you found our services excellent and our staff nice. We take pride in maintaining a clean storage facility. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by our team.

By Mina Hoang on Jul 02, 2024
Verified by google
Excellent services , Very clean storages
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Jul 02, 2024
Thanks Mina! Our team at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke appreciates your feedback.

By Peak Framing on Jun 23, 2024
Verified by google
Couldn’t be happier with the service I received from Rocio! She went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and was very knowledgeable about any questions I had. 10/10!
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Jun 28, 2024
Dear Peak, we're thrilled to hear Rocio at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke exceeded your expectations! Thank you for your kind words.

By russell taguicana on Jun 22, 2024
Verified by google
Excellent service.
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Jun 28, 2024
Thanks Russell! Our team at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke appreciates your feedback.

By Cheryl M on Jun 21, 2024
Verified by google
Chelsea and Rocio were awesome! Very professional. Highly recommended!
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Jun 28, 2024
Thanks Cheryl! Chelsea, Rocio, and Self Stor Storage Etobicoke appreciate it!

By MOSS ALFA on Jun 17, 2024
Verified by google
Very kind staff, any problems they answer right away and always help you! Rocio is very friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend this facility.
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Jun 28, 2024
Thanks MOSS! Rocio & team at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke appreciate your recommendation!

By Laura Francella on Jun 17, 2024
Verified by google
Rocio was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful! Her customer service was excellent and she was very professional. 10/10
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Jun 28, 2024
Thanks Laura! Rocio at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke appreciates your praise.

By Juan Martin Marmolejo on Jun 11, 2024
Verified by google
Amazing customer service, very clean and professional! Thank you Self stor for your service 😀
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Jun 14, 2024
Dear Juan, thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke. We appreciate your support!

By Cole Warren on Jun 01, 2024
Verified by google
The two girls who helped me were fantastic. Very helpful and lovely to talk to!
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on Jun 06, 2024
Thanks Cole! Our team at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke appreciates your feedback.

By Abood Salman on May 30, 2024
Verified by google
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on May 31, 2024
"Thanks for choosing Self Stor Storage Etobicoke. Our team appreciates it!"

By Abdul mudassar on May 24, 2024
Verified by google
Amazing services and cooperative staff at front desk
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on May 31, 2024
Dear Abdul, thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Etobicoke. We're thrilled to hear our front desk staff made your experience positive. We appreciate your support!

By Rosenel Galinato on May 22, 2024
Verified by facebook
Employee are very accommodating and energitic. The place are so totally clean .

By Carly Bryan on May 22, 2024
Verified by google
If you need to store your extra belongings, or treasured items but don’t have the home space for them, I highly recommend this trusted and professional establishment! Rosio was an absolute pleasure to help assist me during my experience here. Thank you!
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on May 23, 2024
Dear Carly, thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Etobicoke. We're thrilled to hear that Rosio was able to assist you and make your experience a positive one. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.

By Daniela M on May 22, 2024
Verified by google
I had a wonderful experience at this location. Rocio was super personable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend for all your storing needs!
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on May 23, 2024
Dear Daniela, thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Etobicoke and our employee, Rocio. We're thrilled you had a wonderful experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

By Leanna C on May 22, 2024
Verified by google
Rocio's customer service was impeccable 👌
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on May 23, 2024
Dear Leanna,Thank you for your kind words about Rocio's customer service at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience. We'll pass along your compliments to Rocio. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again!Best Regards,The Self Stor Storage Etobicoke Team

By Ana Carolina Cronemberger on May 21, 2024
Verified by google
I had a storage unit in the Etobicoke location for years. Always clean, easy to access, safe, and pet friendly. I also needed an upgrade to a larger unit and the office was super helpful, fast to answer, and cordial. Highly recommend Selfstor in Etobicoke.
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on May 23, 2024
Dear Ana,Thank you for your kind words about Self Stor Storage Etobicoke. We're thrilled to hear that you found our facility clean, accessible, and pet-friendly. Our team always strives to provide quick and cordial service, and we're glad they could assist you with your upgrade. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you for many more years!Best Regards,The Self Stor Storage Etobicoke Team

By Divjot on May 07, 2024
Verified by google
Loved working here. Rocio was one of the best and understanding managers i ever had. Supportive management and amazing coworkers.
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on May 08, 2024
Dear Divjot, thank you for your kind words about Rocio and our team at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

By Kyle Golding on May 07, 2024
Verified by google
Efficient and professional customer service.
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on May 08, 2024
Dear Kyle, thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear our team at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke provided efficient and professional service. We appreciate your support!

By Timbers Leather on May 06, 2024
Verified by google
Absolutely best service I've ever had! Thanks so much for the great experience!
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on May 08, 2024
Dear Timbers, we're thrilled to hear about your positive experience at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke! Our team appreciates your kind words. Thank you for choosing us!

By Andrea Sabo on May 06, 2024
Verified by google
Great service!! Highly recommend.
By Self Stor Storage Etobicoke on May 08, 2024
Dear Andrea, thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled you had a great experience at Self Stor Storage Etobicoke. Our team appreciates your recommendation. Come back anytime!
Load more
Self Stor Storage Etobicoke 4.9 out of 5 based on 698 user reviews.

RECEIVE

50% OFF

YOUR FIRST 3 MONTHS

Enjoy your first three months 50%!

Redeem
Etobicoke Self Storage Reviews | Self Stor Storage